First Technologies, Inc.

17145 W Bluemound Rd
Suite J-276
Brookfield, WI 53005

Local: 262.753.6900
Toll-Free: 800.787.9717
Fax: 262-753-6901

Bob Werner

President
bob@firsteched.com

Mike Kawczynski

General Manager
mike@firsteched.com

Larry Simons

Wisconsin Sales
larry@firsteched.com

Mike Seegar

Minnesota Sales
mike.seegar@firsteched.com

Max Udovich

Lake Superior Region Sales
max.udovich@firsteched.com

Jason Dorn

Service Manager
jason.dorn@firsteched.com

Mary Folkman

Senior Sales Assistant
mary@firsteched.com

Laura Kuecker

Communications Specialist
laura@firsteched.com

Tracy Werner

Data/Information Specialist
tracy@firsteched.com

Our information request form can be found